VIBRANT INDIA 2020 || The Perfect Platform of Opportunities.
Name Telephone WEBSITE
Cambay Sapphire +91-79-26828001 www.thecambay.com
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson +91-79-30112222 www.countryinns.com/india
Hotel Klassic Gold +91-79-26445508-25-32-42-78-81-94-95 www.klassicgold.com
Comfort Inn President +91-79-26467575, 26464020, 65223377, 30007575 www.comfortinnpresident.com
Hotel Kanak +91-79-26468822 www.hotelkanak.com
Hotel Nalanda +91-79-26468899 www.hotelnalanda.in
Hotel Nest +91-79-26426265, 55, 26562211, 26426259 www.hotelnest.in
Hotel Royal Highness +91-79-25507450/ 25507982-83/ 40233233 www.hotelroyalhighness.com
Hotel The Westend +91-79-26466464, 9898046575 www.hotelthewestend.com
Sarovar Portico +91-79-25601111 www.sarovarhotels.com
The Grand Bhagwati +91-79-26841000 www.thegrandbhagwati.com
Krios Hotel +91-79-26303338, 26303339 www.krioshotel.com
Tune Hotel +91-79-40638863 www.tunehotels.com
Hotel Grand Ambience +91-79-25503200 www.hotelgrandambience.com
Accolade +91-79-26561016/ 17/ 18 www.hotelaccolade.com/
Eastin Easy Citizen +91-79-26426001-05 www.eastinhotelsresidences.com/
The Silver Leaf Hotel +91-79-26870111 www.thesilverleafhotel.com
Holiday Inn Express +91-79-61656699 www.ihg.com
Hotel Ritz Inn +91-79-22123842-49 www.hotelritzinn.com
Aarohi Starz Club 9099049173/74 www.aarohistarz.com
Formule1 Ahmedabad +91-79-49004141 www.hotelformule1.in
Pinnacle Hotel +91-79-26589904 / 05 / 07 www.hotelpinnacle.com
Epsilon The Hotel +91-79-26576500 www.hotelepsilon.com
Hotel Summit +91-79-26565577 www.hotelsummit.net
Tulip Inn +91-79-30449090 www.tulipinnahmedabad.com
Ginger +91-79-66663333 www.gingerhotels.com
Hotel El Dorado +91-79-26425517-18 www.eldorado-hotel.com
Hotel Naeeka +91-79-22884100, 22884101 www.naeekahotels.com
Platinum Inn Hotel +91-79-26642494 www.platinumhotels.in
Treatotel +91-79-27462452,30488882-3, 30150240 www.treatotel.com
Hotel Silver Cloud +91-79-27561666, 7567566666 www.hotelsilvercloud.com
Hotel Dev Corporate +91-79-26407040 www.hoteldevcorporate.com
Avalon Hotel & Banquets +91-79-26880444, 26880555 www.avalonhotel.co.in
Hotel Chicago +91-79-66155660 www.hotelchicago.co.in
Hotel Chambers +91-79-30020168, 26461207, 26461227, 26469906 www.hotelchambers.com
Hotel Dev Aadi +91-79-26568466, 26568467 www.hoteldevaadi.com
Hotel Rock Regency +91-79-26562101
Hotel Nami Residency +91-79-61603535, 26575111 www.hotelnamiresidency.com
The Cloud Hotel +91-79-61907000 www.thecloudhotel.com
Hotel Golden Plaza +91-79-26575051, 26577071, 26579618, 26579631 www.hotelgoldenplaza.co.in
Hotel Kingston +91-79-26852240 / 41 www.hotelkingston.co.in/
Vice President Hotel +91-79-26575006-7, 65459292 www.hotelvicepresident.com/
Greenwoods Lake Resort & Spa +91-79-26851680/ 26850935 www.sterlinggreenwoods.com
Celestia The Hotel +91-79-66087438
Hotel Malhaar +91-79-49010265
Hotel Crown +91-79-26441111 www.hotelcrown.net
Cama Hotels Ltd +91-79-25601234 www.camahotelsindia.com
Comfort Inn Sunset +91-79-22862591/ 2/ 3/ 4 www.cisunset.net
The Metropole Hotel +91-79-30130200 www.themetropolehotel.co.in
Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad +91-79-30912345 www.starwoodhotels.com
Park Plaza +91-79-40505050 www.parkplaza.com
The Fern An Ecotel Hotel +91-79-71001001, 30230000 www.fernhotels.com/
Lemon Tree Hotel +91-79-44232323 www.lemontreehotels.com/
Ramada Ahmedabad +91-79-40250000 www.ramadaahmedabad.com
Fortune Landmark +91-79-39884444 www.fortunehotels.in
Inder Residency +91-79-26565222 www.inder-residency.com
Le Meridien +91-79-66049499 www.lemeridien.com
The Gateway Hotel Ummed Ahmedabad +91-79-66661234 www.thegatewayhotels.com
Cafe Treat +91-79-30115555, 6 www.pridehotel.com
Novotel Ahmedabad +91-79-40606060 www.novotel.com
Radisson Blu Hotel +91-79-40501234 www.radissonblu.com/
Hyatt +91-79-61601234 www.hyatt.com
Courtyard by Marriott +91-79-66185000 www.marriott.com/
Regenta +91-79-40268000 www.royalorchidhotels.com
Shiva Hotel +91-79-67779000 www.shivasatya.com
Cambay Grand +91-79-30915600 www.cambayhotels.com
Name Telephone WEBSITE
AMBASSADOR +91-11-24632600 www.vivantabytaj.com
ASHOK +91-11-26110101 www.theashokgroup.com
ASIAN INTERNATIONAL +91-11-43590100 www.hotelasian.com
CENTAUR +91-11-25652223 www.centauhotels.com
CLARIDGES +91-11-41335133 www.claridges.com
CLARKS INN +91-11-41002945 www.clarksin.in
COSY GRAND +91-11-24105834 www.thecosyhotels.com
CROWNE PLAZA +91-11-46462000 www.crowneplaza.com
DIPLOMAT +91-11-23010204 www.thehoteldiplomate.com
GRAND +91-11-26771234 www.thegrandnewdelhi.com
GRAND VENIZIA +91-11-49222777 www.grandvenizia.com
HANS PLAZA +91-11-66150000 www.thehanshotels.com
HYATT REGENCY +91-11-26791234 www.hyattregency.delhi.com
HOLIDAY INN +91-46499140 www.holidayinn.com/mayurvihar
IMPERIAL +91-11-23341234 www.theimperialindia.com
INTERCONTINENTAL EROS +91-11-41223344 www.eroshotels.co.in
ITC MAURYA SHERATON +91-11-26112233 www.itchotels.in
J.P. HOTELS & RESORTS +91-11-133104000 www.jphotelsindia.com
JANPATH +91-11-23340070 www.theashokgroup.com
JAYPEE SIDDHARTH +91-11-25760000 www.jaypeehotels.com
KEMPINSKI AMBIENCE +91-11-4908 8888 www.kempinski.com
LALIT +91-11-23411001 www.thelalit.com
LE MERIDIEN +91-11-23710101 www.lemeridien.com
MADHUBAN HOTEL +91-11-49854985 www.madhubanhotel.com
MANTRA AMALTAS +91-11-49664966 www.mantraamaltas.com
METROPOLITAN +91-11-42500200 www.hotelmetdelhi.com
OBEROI +91-11-24363030 www.oberoihotels.com
PARK +91-11-23743000 www.theparkhotels.com
RADISSON BLU +91-11-26779191 www.radissonblueplazedelhi.com
RADISSON BLU KAUSHAMBI 01204736200 www.radissonblue.com/kaushambi
ROCKLAND HOTELS +91-11-42722222 www.rocklandinn.com
SAMRAT +91-11-26110606 www.hotelsamrat.co.in
SHERATON +91-11-42661122 www.itchotels.in
SOUTHERN +91-11-43532838 www.hotelsouthern.com
SURYA +91-11-26835070 www.thesurya.com
SVELTE +91-11-40512000 www.svelte.in
TAJ MAHAL +91-11-23026162 www.tajhotels.com
TAJ PALACE +91-11-26110202 www.tajpalacehotels.com
THE COSY HOTELS +91-11-24105834-36 www.cosygrand.com
THE HANS +91-11-66150106 www.hanshotels.com
THE LODHI +91-11-43633333 www.thelodhi.com
THE ROYAL PLAZA +91-11-43555555 www.hoteltheroyalplaza.com
VASANT CONTINENTAL +91-11-26148800 www.jaypeehotels.com
VIKRAM +91-11-46515151 www.hotelvikram.com

Address

H-409, Shreedhar Flora Complex, S. P. Ring Road, Nr. Nikol Police Station, Nikol, Ahmedabad- 382350 Gujarat (INDIA)